Confirmed Speakers

Andrew Read, Chair, FIDIC Business Practice Committee

Steve Jenkins, Chair, Risk & Quality Committee

Jorge Diaz Padilla, Chair, FIDIC Integrity Management Committee

Kaj Möller, FIDIC Contracts Committee member

Aisha Nadar, FIDIC Executive Committee member liaising with Contracts Committee

Jean Félix, Chair, FIDIC-EFCA Sustainable Development Committee

Jomanah Al Btoush, Senior Lead Engineer & Project Manager Arabtech Jardaneh, Jordan

Yolan Pillay, Function Manager at SMEC South Africa, South Africa

Elisa Maceratini, Project Manager, Architect and Urban Planner, KEIOS Development Consulting, Italy

Ahmed Stifi, Senior Consultant & Project Manager, Codema International GmbH

Peter Matthes, Director of International Projects and Head of the branch office in Dresden

Cosmin Tobolcea, General Manager, Pro Toby, Romania

Gernot Strube, Senior Partner, Capital Projects and Infrastructure Practice, McKinsey & Company, Inc.

Åsa Bergman, President and CEO, Sweco Group

Lara Poloni, Chief Executive of EMIA, AECOM

Keith Howells, Chairman, Mott MacDonald Group

David Reid, Vice President of Sales & Growth for Buildings & Infrastructure, Jacobs UK

Manish Kothari, President of Sheladia Associates

Richard van Hooijdonk, Trendwatcher & Futurist

Greg Bentley, CEO, Bentley Systems

Javier Baldor, Executive Vice President, BST Global 

Thomas Birtel, CEO, Strabag SE

Alexander JanDirector, Arup's City Economics

Benoit Clocheret, CEO, Artelia Group 

Frank Steinbacher, CEO, Steinbacher-Consult

Mark Worrall, CEO at Estates and Infrastructure Exchange, UK

Ian NightingaleProcurement Advisor of the Strategy, Policy and Budget Department,  Asian Investment Bank

Susan Goeransson, Director of the Municipal and Environmental Infrastructure Department, European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD)

Giorgio Moroni, Head of Professions & Associations for Affinity EMEA, AON Germany

Gunther Adler, State Secretary at the Federal Ministry of the Interior, Building and Community, Germany

Oliver Wittke, Parliamentary State Secretary at the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy, Germany

Jason Zhengrong Lu, Head, Global Infrastructure Facility, WorldBank

Gavin Dunnett, Director of the Mobility Department, Projects Directorate, European Investment Bank

Martin Güldner, Chairman, GOPA Consulting Group

Paul Rogers, Senior Partner at BuroHappold  Engineering

Lynne Pretorius, Immediate Past President, CESA, Director Innovatire Transport Solutions, South Africa

Loic Chapon, CEO, Societé Bertrandt, France

James P. Riley, National Transportation Director at CDM Smith

Oliver Kömpf, CEO ot HTS, Hays Talent Solutions GmbH, Germany 

Cory Wilson, Division Manager, McElhanney, Canada

Wafaa Balla, Contract Administrator, TEKNO Consultancy, Sudan

Adam Bialachowski, Managing Partner, Vintage Consulting, Poland


Confirmed Moderators

Karine LevergerManaging Director of Syntec-Ingénierie

Michael Walker, Division Manager, McElhanney, Canada

Robin Crouch, FIDIC Young Professional Management Training Programme (YPMTP) Mentor

Nelson Ogunshakin OBE,  FIDIC CEO

Gavin EnglishManaging Director, IMC Worldwide Ltd. & FIDIC EC Member

John GamblePresident & CEO, Association of Consulting Engineering Companies, Canada

Mr Volker Cornelius, VBI President

Jennifer Schooling at the Cambridge Centre for Smart Infrastucture and Construction, UK

Bernd Kordes, CEO, Kordes Consulting & FIDIC EC Member

Jeshika Ramchund, Senior Engineer-Developments- Bosch Projects (Pty) Ltd, South Africa